sunday post.

I just find it annoying to have three posts of “Sunday June 21” on this space one after another. So I decided to compile all of these random muses in one entry instead. Just. :)

gone

Yejin and Chunhee was gone just like that, one freaking episode. And expected, Kleenex-inducing episode, and I’m in complete mess now. Ottoke.

ps; laptop still in rehab. *sigh*

baby talk.

I’m in a somewhat morose mode, and I know exactly why. These few days has not been smooth. Having the laptop away to its rehab had caused my usual routine being reshuffled, and I’m left with a confused mind.. and too much time. When it comes to surfing hours on internet, I’m very much an addict – I can’t do without my internet dose, even for an hour.

I wonder how my anak’s doing. tsk. I hope my precious files I’ve painstakingly downloaded over the years won’t be gone. And oh my god. I just realised that Mr Engineer will see my Shinhwa gracing the desktop. I knew I should have change the picture to a more decent one. Darn.

I’m just freaking lethargic now. Three days and still counting… *sigh*

ps; I’ve decided to stick to this new boring layout for now. The previous green one was just too bright, I got annoyed after a few weeks.

daddy-o, uh huh.

Haha, your fake self-pity voice doesn’t work on me anymore. Try harder.  Don’t bother trying. Happy father’s day anyone? Pfft.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment