the good and the bad.

My completely unwarranted dilemma: 1)swimming, 2)FYP. Typically, I would choose swimming of course. But then, I’ve come to terms with the fact that my skin is definitely allergic to chlorine. There’s the FYP to be meddled with, even if I don’t feel like it. So yes, I can pretty much predict what I’m going to do tomorrow.

I just feel like crap now. I wanted to rant about why I’m feeling alot asdjadskjdk crappy now. But ah, it’s actually abit ridiculous. Ha ha.

Yesterday was joy. I love that I got excited when NSYNC’s “It’s Gonna Be Me” was blasting in one of the stores. So old schoool, so nostalgic. I love Tampines1. I love the Monsters vs Alien 3D movie. I love those 3D specs. I love the glue-y monster. I love my random splurging.

Cheers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment